Council of the EU

The Council of the European Union is one of the seven main institutions of the European Union (EU) and one of the main legislative bodies. Established in 1958, it consists of all the 28 EU member states and its presidency is held by each one off the members on a 6 month rotating basis. Its discussions are held by government ministers from each EU country. 

This will be a medium sized intermediate committee. 


  • Cybersecurity


Jules Bertemes

Nikodem Bialkowski